Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Novato Family Dental Care

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Novato, CA

112 total reviews

Novato Family Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Novato Family Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra S.
Submitted 08/09/22
I always feel well taken care of!
Lisa S.
Submitted 08/09/22
Thorough and detailed.
Beth C.
Submitted 08/06/22
I had fallen, broken two teeth and split my lip. The front desk got me in almost immediately to have Dr. Fremantle look at it. He was very concerned and found someone to take care of the lip that afternoon. The teeth were ok to wait awhile. Andrea cleaned me up gently and efficiently. Rebuilding my teeth was done carefully, painlessly. An excellent job! And done with care.
Cindy R.
Submitted 08/02/22
Many years with Maria, she does a great job taking care of my teeth! Employee’s always nice to deal with!
Aimee N.
Submitted 07/27/22
Always a great experience.
Mike W.
Submitted 07/24/22
Great. Look forward to going. Very professional. The name Novato Family Dental really means Family
Robert I.
Submitted 07/21/22
Clean, efficient, no long wait, excellent dentists!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 07/19/22
I am sure there are many good dentists out there, but Dr. Freemantle also exhibits a genuine concern for a patients comfort and well being. He is by far the best needler with oral anesthetic administration that I have ever experienced, ensuring that the process is as pain free as possible. That compassionate care makes him an exceptional dentist who stands out from the rest, and one I will happily return to, and recommend to others.
Eric S.
Submitted 07/16/22
Very good
Cheryl S.
Submitted 07/15/22
Friendly, accommodating, excellent dental care.
Robert A.
Submitted 07/13/22
Great
Jack G.
Submitted 07/13/22
Incredible!! So happy with the results.
Tom M.
Submitted 07/12/22
Always a pleasant experience.
Jamey R.
Submitted 07/05/22
Always great experience. Maria’s awesome.
Thomas T.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very professional
Linda N.
Submitted 06/20/22
Best hygienist I have ever had.
Sara O.
Submitted 06/20/22
Everyone greeted me nicely. Su Ping, the hygienist, carefully cleaned my teeth, making sure to apply a topical cream because my teeth are sensitive. Dr, Perry checked every tooth. It was a wonderful experience. I know Novato Family Dental is taking good care of me and my teeth.
Sara G.
Submitted 06/18/22
I needed an emergency meeting as I broke my front teeth. They were able to work me in the schedule within the hour and treated me immediately. The Dr. walked me through the procedure step by step and the outcome was spectacular. Would highly recommend.
Paula E.
Submitted 06/17/22
If you're looking for a really good dentist or think you might want to change from your present dentist then please consider Dr. Freemantle! Not only is he a perfectionist but he takes his time with you, answering questions or explaining what he's doing and why. It's actually a calming experience. Having had several procedures preformed in his office I can attest to the fact that I'm extremely happy with his work and give him the highest rating possible. You won't be disappointed!
IIlene C.
Submitted 06/13/22
She did a great job and was open and friendly. I would recommend her for her professional manner and knowledge.