Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Novato Family Dental Care

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Novato, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

Novato Family Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Novato Family Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Friendly, professional care from the front desk to the hygienist (Suping *****) to the doctors. I have been a patient for some 35 years.
CAMERON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Always a delight to visit.
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Well done
Marilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Friendly, competent staff
Elizabeth H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Friendly staff and efficient!
Scott K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
As one who had historically avoided the dentist, I am very happy to say that for the past 14 years I have found a home with Dr. Freemantle and Novato Family Dental. The level of care provided is top-notch and Dr. Freemantle, and the staff, are professional, friendly, knowledgeable and informative. My mouth is in good hands!
Maureen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Very professional and considerate of patients welfare. Has the most up-to-date equipment to provide all dental care.
Serra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Friendly service as always!
Kent I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Awesome!!!
Delore V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Pleasant,on time, thorough
Josh C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
On time, polite and professional as always
Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Always a good experience.
Kristie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Everyone at Novato Family dental is very nice and professional. I was surprised to learn I ‘still’ had to wear a mask. It should be optional at this point. I have been to my kids dentist and ortho in the past two weeks and those offices are both optional.
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Everyone on staff is very friendly. Had a great cleaning with Suping, she is very thorough and explains things very well. A few days later had some bonding done for teeth with receding gums. Dr Perry is very gentle, a really nice guy and always seems to have a smile on his face. The bonding blended perfectly with my natural teeth.
Russell Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I want my next appointment. With Maria
Sabine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Novato Family Dental makes it possible for even the most resistant client to any kind of dental care to feel almost relaxed and completely comfortable and at ease with the amazing staff. Highly recommend going there!
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Suping is an excellent dental hygienist!
Anna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
It was the most thorough initial exam I've ever had and Dr. Freemantle took the time to explain everything to me in a way that I could understand as a patient.
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Great explanations & findings, photos, X-rays, etc. I felt very included in the processes of diagnosis, treatment & future care planning, & look forward to future encounters.
Harry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Maria has been cleaning my teeth for years. I always make my appointments with her. She is truly a asset to your practice.