Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Novato Family Dental Care

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Novato, CA

82 total reviews

Novato Family Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Novato Family Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

June M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very please with the care!
Maureen B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 05/11/22
It was good to be able to address my concerns regarding dental health. Dr. Freemantle was patient and listened attentively. It was much appreciated.
Wendy B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Best cleaning I’ve ever had
David W.
Submitted 05/09/22
Frantastic
Lydia E.
Submitted 05/08/22
Alicia was very professional and kind. She had a good, firm but gentle touch with her work with me.
Thomas R.
Submitted 05/05/22
Informative, enlightening, an all-around pleasant experience Thank You, Tom
Sheila D.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very knowledgeable very professional very friendly. A pleasant experience.
Julie M.
Submitted 05/04/22
First time at Novato Family Dental. Had my tooth pulled and felt very taken care of. Dr.Perry called the next day to see how I was doing. I would highly recommend if you are looking for a new dentist.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 05/01/22
Quiana is always so friendly and GENTLE! My gums tend to be very sensitive but I barely notice cleanings with Quiana. My family has been with the practice for over 20 years. We have always had such great experiences.
Akio S.
Submitted 04/30/22
Friendly and their notification process is great for busy families. We received a call and text.
Pamela R.
Submitted 04/27/22
It went as well as any dental exam could. Friendly staff, thorough hygienist cleaning and dentist has excellent chair side manners!
Alice R.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent hygienist and dentist.
Eileen O.
Submitted 04/25/22
Suping was great. Very thorough and Pleasant
Nancy C.
Submitted 04/21/22
Wonderful
Laurie W.
Submitted 04/21/22
Love her-
Holly C.
Submitted 04/21/22
Front end staff not very friendly at all. They wanted to change be full price for my visit. They said I had no insurance. I’ve been a client for over 20 years with insurance.
Doreen D.
Submitted 04/18/22
Love this place
Meredith B.
Submitted 04/16/22
On time, even on a busy day!
Peggy L.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very thorough. Friendly and informative